Institutsleitungsteam


Prof. Dr. Christian Hildebrand
Direktor
Ordinarius für Marketing
Curriculum vitae
Telefon +41 71 224 28 50
christian.hildebrand@unisg.ch
Reinecke,Sven
Prof. Dr. Sven Reinecke
Geschäftsführender Direktor
Titularprofessor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 72
sven.reinecke@unisg.ch

Prof. Dr. Marcus Schögel
Direktor
Titularprofessor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 33
marcus.schoegel@unisg.ch
Betz, Michael
Dr. Michael Betz
Projektleiter
Telefon +41 71 224 28 75
michael.betz@unisg.ch
Fischer, Peter
Prof. Dr. Peter Mathias Fischer
Assistenzprofessor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 88
peter.fischer@unisg.ch

Dr. Michael Weibel
Leiter Führungskräfteweiterbildung
Telefon +41 71 224 71 55
michael.weibel@unisg.ch

Team Prof. Dr. Christian Hildebrand


Prof. Dr. Christian Hildebrand
Direktor
Ordinarius für Marketing
Curriculum vitae
Telefon +41 71 224 28 50
christian.hildebrand@unisg.ch

Anouk Bergner
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Curriculum vitae
anouk.bergner@unisg.ch

Francesc Busquet
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 71 72
Curriculum vitae
francesc.busquet@unisg.ch

Fotios Efthymiou
Wissenschaftlicher Assistent
Curriculum Vitae
fotios.efthymiou@unisg.ch

William Heyward Hampton, PhD
Telefon +41 71 224 75 78
Curriculum vitae
william.hampton@unisg.ch
Maurer, Doris
Doris Maurer
Backoffice
Telefon +41 71 224 28 55
doris.maurer@unisg.ch

Meike Zehnle
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 71 71
Curriculum vitae
meike.zehnle@unisg.ch

Team Prof. Dr. Sven Reinecke

Reinecke,Sven
Prof. Dr. Sven Reinecke
Direktor
Titularprofessor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 72
sven.reinecke@unisg.ch

Yousef Abujarad
Mediengestalter
yousef.abujarad@unisg.ch

Martin Berger
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 71 68
martin.berger@unisg.ch

Anna Bouwer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 71 80
anna.bouwer@unisg.ch
Fischer, Peter
Prof. Dr. Peter Mathias Fischer
Assistenzprofessor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 88
peter.fischer@unisg.ch

Sven Kannler
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 71 66
sven.kannler@unisg.ch

Laura Noll
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 28 76
laura.noll@unisg.ch

Katja Söllner
Backoffice
Telefon +41 71 224 28 73
katja.soellner@unisg.ch

Iris Schmutz
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 28 34
iris.schmutz@unisg.ch

Sophie Schüller
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 71 65
sophie.schueller@unisg.ch

Gioia Volkmar
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 28 31
gioia.volkmar@unisg.ch

Team Prof. Dr. Marcus Schögel


Prof. Dr. Marcus Schögel
Titularprofessor
Direktor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 33
marcus.schoegel@unisg.ch
 
Mauro Gotsch
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 75 70
mauro.gotsch@unisg.ch
 Herhausen,-Dennis
Prof. Dr. Dennis Herhausen
Privatdozent
Telefon +41 71 224 28 59
dennis.herhausen@unisg.ch

Severin Lienhard
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 29 47
severin.lienhard@unisg.ch
Maurer, Doris
Doris Maurer
Backoffice
Telefon +41 71 224 28 55
doris.maurer@unisg.ch
MartinSchumacher
Martin Schumacher
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 72 76
martin.schumacher@unisg.ch

Team Prof. Dr. Christian Belz

Belz, Christian
Prof. Dr. Christian Belz
emeritierter Ordinarius für Marketing
christian.belz@unisg.ch

Dr. You-Cheong Lee
Projektleiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 71 79
you-cheong.lee@unisg.ch
Maurer, Doris
Doris Maurer
Backoffice
Telefon +41 71 224 28 55
doris.maurer@unisg.ch

Maximilian Pahl
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 25 01
maximilian.pahl@unisg.ch
Reinhold, Michael
Dr. Michael Reinhold
Projektleiter
Telefon +41 71 224 28 89
michael.reinhold@unisg.c

Team Dr. Michael Betz

Betz, Michael
Dr. Michael Betz
Projektleiter
Telefon +41 71 224 28 75
michael.betz@unisg.ch
Werner, Philine
Dr. Philine Betz-Werner
Senior Consultant & Trainerin
Telefon +41 71 224 29 46
philine.werner@unisg.ch

Team Dr. Michael Weibel


Dr. Michael Weibel
Leiter Führungskräfteweiterbildung
Telefon +41 71 224 71 55
michael.weibel@unisg.ch
 
Anna Bouwer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 71 80
anna.bouwer@unisg.ch

Mauro Gotsch
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 75 70
mauro.gotsch@unisg.ch

Anna Lindenau
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 71 69
anna.lindenau@unisg.ch
Maurer, Doris
Doris Maurer
Backoffice
Telefon +41 71 224 28 55
doris.maurer@unisg.ch

Laura Noll
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 28 76
laura.noll@unisg.ch

Maximilian Pahl
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 25 01
maximilian.pahl@unisg.ch
MartinSchumacher
Martin Schumacher
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 72 76
martin.schumacher@unisg.ch
 

Office-Team 


Magdalena Britt
Druckcenter
Telefon +41 71 224 71 52
magdalena.britt@unisg.ch
Buerchler, Corinne
Corinne Bürchler
IT-Administration
Telefon +41 71 224 28 40
corinne.buerchler@unisg.ch
Burigo, Claudio
Claudio Burigo
Personal und Buchhaltung
Telefon +41 71 224 28 44
claudio.burigo@unisg.ch
Maurer, Doris
Doris Maurer
Backoffice
Telefon +41 71 224 28 55
doris.maurer@unisg.ch

Katja Söllner
Backoffice
Telefon +41 71 224 28 73
katja.soellner@unisg.ch
Halder, Karin
Karin Walker
Gestaltung
Telefon +41 71 224 28 45
karin.walker@unisg.ch